\

Wilkins Kennedy Management Committee

David Fenn

Managing Partner of Wilkins Kennedy

+44 (0) 20 7403 1877

dave.fenn@wilkinskennedy.com

Stephen Grant

Partner, Head of North Thames Region

+44 (0) 1494 545 570 / +44 (0) 20 7403 1877

stephen.grant@wilkinskennedy.com

Rob Reynolds

Partner, Head of South Region

+44 (0) 1233 629 255

rob.reynolds@wilkinskennedy.com

Kevin Walmsley

Partner, Head of West Region

+44 (0) 1784 435 561

kevin.walmsley@wilkinskennedy.com

Nick Parrett

Partner, Head of Property & Construction

+44 (0) 20 7403 1877 / +44 (0) 1689 827 505

nick.parrett@wilkinskennedy.com

Ian Talbot

Managing Partner of Winchester & Romsey

+44 (0) 1962 852 263

ian.talbot@wilkinskennedy.com

William Payne

Managing Partner of Central Region

+44 (0) 20 7403 1877

william.payne@wilkinskennedy.com

Wilkins Kennedy Managing Partners

David Fenn

David Fenn

Managing Partner of Wilkins Kennedy

+44 (0) 20 7403 1877

dave.fenn@wilkinskennedy.com
Tim Croft

Tim Croft

Managing Partner of Hertford

+44 (0) 1992 550 847

tim.croft@wilkinskennedy.com
Chris Duggan

Chris Duggan

Managing Partner of Newbury

+44 (0) 1635 265 265

chris.duggan@wilkinskennedy.com
Stephen Grant

Stephen Grant

Managing Partner of Amersham

+44 (0) 1494 545 570 / +44 (0) 20 7403 1877

stephen.grant@wilkinskennedy.com
Adam Merrett

Adam Merrett

Managing Partner of Orpington

+44 (0) 1689 827 505

adam.merrett@wilkinskennedy.com
Mark Norton

Mark Norton

Managing Partner of Southend

+44 (0) 1702 348 646

mark.norton@wilkinskennedy.com
William Payne

William Payne

Managing Partner of Central London

+44 (0) 20 7403 1877

william.payne@wilkinskennedy.com
Rob Reynolds

Rob Reynolds

Managing Partner of Ashford

+44 (0) 1233 629 255

rob.reynolds@wilkinskennedy.com
Ian Talbot

Ian Talbot

Managing Partner of Winchester & Romsey

+44 (0) 1962 852 263

ian.talbot@wilkinskennedy.com
Mike Startup

Mike Startup

Managing Partner of Maidstone

+44 (0) 1622 213 707

mike.startup@wilkinskennedy.com
Kevin Walmsley

Kevin Walmsley

Managing Partner of Heathrow

+44 (0) 1784 435 561

kevin.walmsley@wilkinskennedy.com
Matthew Waghorn

Matthew Waghorn

Managing Partner of Reading

+44 (0) 118 951 2131 / +44 (0) 7789 863 656

matthew.waghorn@wilkinskennedy.com
Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson

Managing Partner of Southampton & Portsmouth

+44 (0) 23 8024 7070

adam.wilson@wilkinskennedy.com
Ken Young

Ken Young

Managing Partner of Guildford

+44 (0) 1483 306 318

ken.young@wilkinskennedy.com

Browse

WK Corporate Finance
WK Financial Planning
WK Cashflow