\

Newbury and Theale

Chris Duggan

Managing Partner of Newbury

+44 (0) 1635 265 265

chris.duggan@wilkinskennedy.com

Peter Jones

Tax Director

+44 (0) 1635 265 265

peter.jones@wilkinskennedy.com

Matthew Hall

Partner

+44 (0) 1784 435 561 / +44 (0) 1635 265 265

matthew.hall@wilkinskennedy.com

Martin Thomas

Audit Director

+44 (0) 1635 265 265

martin.thomas@wilkinskennedy.com

Naomi Nesbit

Partner

+44 (0) 1962 852 263

naomi.nesbit@wilkinskennedy.com

Terry Wright

Director

+44 (0) 1635 265 265

terry.wright@wilkinskennedy.com

Browse

WK Corporate Finance
WK Financial Planning
WK Cashflow