\

Hertford

Tim Croft

Managing Partner of Hertford

+44 (0) 1992 550 847

tim.croft@wilkinskennedy.com

Adam Anstey

Partner

+44 (0) 1992 550 847

adam.anstey@wilkinskennedy.com

Andy Coghlan

Partner, Corporate Finance

+44 (0) 20 7403 1877

andy.coghlan@wkcf.co.uk

Stephen Grant

Partner, Restructuring & Recovery

+44 (0) 1494 545 570 / +44 (0) 20 7403 1877

stephen.grant@wilkinskennedy.com

David Kitson

Tax Partner

+44 (0) 1992 550 847

david.kitson@wilkinskennedy.com

Mandy Wilson

Partner

+44 (0) 1992 550 847

mandy.wilson@wilkinskennedy.com

Nick Woolfe

Director

+44 (0) 1992 550 847

nick.woolfe@wilkinskennedy.com

Browse

WK Corporate Finance
WK Financial Planning
WK Cashflow